(800) 237-4629   

Board of directors

Jon BensonJon Benson – Board President
Trust Officer
Heartland Trust Company
jon@heartlandtrust.com
RebeccaNicholRebecca Nichol – Board Vice President
Associate General Counsel and Privacy Officer
Blue Cross Blue Shield North Dakota
rebecca.nichol@bcbsnd.com
John StumpfJohn Stumpf – Board Secretary/Treasurer
Retired/Community Volunteer
jgoldship.lake@gmail.com
Roberta YoungRoberta Young, MSN, RN – Past President
Chief Nurse Executive
Sanford Medical Center Fargo
roberta.young@sanfordhealth.org
Ann MalmbergAnn Malmberg
Regional Director Community Health
Essentia Health
ann.malmberg@essentiahealth.org
ToddFisherTodd Fisher
President/CEO
Fisher Enterprises
toddf@fffisher.com
Ruth Hanson
Retired/Community Volunteer
ruth.hanson49@gmail.com
Tim HaugenTim Haugen
Retired/Community Volunteer
timhaugen@hotmail.com
Paulette Korsmo Frith
Pre-need Counselor
Korsmo Funeral Service
paulettefrith@gmail.com
Gwen Halaas2_square_fullsizeDr. Gwen Halaas
Senior Associate Dean for Education
UND School of Medicine and Health Sciences
gwen.halaas@med.und.edu
Jon BensonBrian Hicks
Chief Operating Officer
TMI Hospitality
Brian.Hicks@TMIHospitality.com
Jon BensonBruce Davidson RN-C, MSN, MM, LNHA, RAC-CT
Health Care Consulting Manager
Eide Bailly LLP
bldavision@eidebailly.com
Jon BensonKiersten Cooley
Public Relations Specialist
Flint Group
kiersten.cooley@flint-group.com
Pr. Laurie A Natwick
Assistant to the Bishop
NW MN Synod, ELCA Concordia College
natwick@cord.edu
Stephen Astrup
Attorney
JD Legal Planning PLLC
sastrup@jdlegalplanning.com

Learn more about Hospice of the Red River Valley: